List of Units and Offices of UP Diliman

Office of the Chancellor Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Office of the Vice Chncellor for Research and Development Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administration Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Office of the Vice Chancellor for Community Affairs Office of the Vice Chancellor for Planning and Development UP Diliman Information Office (UPDIO) University Computer Center (CC) Diliman Legal Office (DLO) Data Protection Office (DPO) Sentro ng Wikang Filipino (SWF) Office for Initiatives in Culture and the Arts (OICA) **UP** Theater Complex Bulwagan ng Dangal Diliman Gender Office (DGO) Office of Anti-Sexual Harassment (OASH) Office for the Advancement of Teaching (OAT) General Education Center (GEC) National Service Training Program (NSTP) National Service Reserve Corps (NSRC) Office of Field Activities (OFA) Office of the University Registrar (OUR) University Library (UL) Interactive Learning Center (ILC) Diliman Office of International Linkages (OIL) **Research Management Office Research Dissemination Office** Office of Extension Coordination (OEC) UP Center for Ethnomusicology Institute for Small-Scale Industries Technology Transfer and Business Development Office Accounting Office Diliman Budget Office (DBO) Cash Office Human Resources Development Office (HRDO) Supply and Property Management Office (SPMO) **Utilities Management Team** PABX Diliman Learning Resource Center (DLRC) Office of Counseling and Guidance (OCG) Office of Student Housing University Food Service (UFS) Office of Student Ethics (OSE)

Office of Scholarships and Grants (OSG) Office of Student Projects and Activities (OSPA) Campus Maintenance Office (CMO) University Health Service (UHS) Housing Office Office of Community Relations (OCR) Diliman Environmental Management Office (DEMO) Public Safety and Security Office (PSSO) Transportation Management Office (TMO) Office of the Campus Architect (OCA) College of Architecture (Archi) College of Arts and Letters (CAL) Asian Center (AC) Asian Institute of Tourism (AIT) Cesar E.A. Virata School of Business (VSB) School of Economics (SE) College of Education (CEduc) College of Engineering (CEngg) College of Fine Arts (CFA) College of Home Economics (CHE) College of Human Kinetics (CHK) Institute of Islamic Studies (IIS) School of Labor and Industrial Relations (SOLAIR) College of Law (CL) School of Library and Information Studies (SLIS) College of Mass Communication (CMC) College of Music (CM) National College of Public Administration and Governance (NCPAG) College of Science (CS) College of Social Sciences and Philosophy (CSSP) College of Social Work and Community Development (CSWCD) School of Statistics (Stat) School of Urban and Regional Planning (SURP) Technology Management Center (TMC) Archaeological Studies Program UP Diliman Extension Program in Pampanga (UPDEPP) Center for International Studies (NGSE), College of Engineering Law Center Department of Military Science and Tactics (UPDMST) National Institute of Science and Mathematics Education Development National Institute of Physics Natural Sciences Research Institute (NSRI)